		e Committee 20 bate & Elocution]	18 - 19
Sr. No.	Name of faculty member	Position	Sign
1	Ms. Sangeeta Malte	Chairperson	2 mini
2	Dr.Abasaheb Sarvade	Member	Barrade
3	Ms. Gayatri Gaidhane	Member	Garflure
4	Mr. C.K. Deshpande	Member	Cides hpand
5	Ms. Nirmala Patil	Member	N. Partil
6	Ms. Nilima Gadekar	Member	Garkan
7	Ms. Tabbasum Baig	Member	Tal O
8	Ms. Seema Sawant	Member	Seem
9	Mr. B.Y. Lengre	Member	Lock
10	Ms. Rekha Kolhe	Member	Kalle
11	Ms. Varsha Kukde	Member	Nk
12	Ms. Reshma Navhdekar	Member	Drandko
13	Ms. Maya Kalwikatti	Member	similan
14	Mr. Sandesh Gharge	Member	Champ.
15	Ms. Pradnya Athaye	Member	Brandya
2	Ms. Savita Shirsat	Member	Bhonsof

Chairperson,



Art Circle Committee2021-22 [Art Circle, Debate & Elocution]							
Sr. No.	Name of faculty member	Department	Position	Sign			
1.	Ms. Dhanashri Pachade	Micro	Chairperson	B			
2	Mr. Sandesh Gharge	Micro	Member	5-			
3	Ms. Manasi Mishra	BMS	Member	Maur".			
4	Ms. Kshama Kamat	Bio Tech	Member	X			
5	Ms. Sangita Naik	MCVC	Member	Straile.			
6	Ms. Varsha Kukde	Jr.Section	Member	Autread			
7	Ms. Poonam Chavan	Jr.Section	Member	-ry			
8	Ms. Archana Pradhan .	Jr.Section	Member	Boch			
9	Mr. Hemant Madhavi	Office	Member	Nechein			

.

Art Circle Committee2022-23 [Art Circle, Debate & Elocution]							
Sr. No.	Name of faculty member	Department	Position	Sign			
1	Ms. DhanashriPachade	Micro	Chairperson	Redulando			
2	Mr. Sandesh Gharge	Micro	Member	6			
3	Ms. ManasiMishra	BMS	Member	Mour"			
4	Mr. Shendre Prasad	English	Member	Bhah			
5	Ms. Arti Karande	Cemistry	Member	Asti			
6	Mr. Nitin Gamare	Commerce	Member	(n.1)mine.			
7	Ms. KshamaKamat	Bio Tech	Member	Rannt			
8	Mr. HemantMadhavi	Office	Member	Buoster			

Scope of Work: